The Scandal Leeds, UK

The Scandal is a three piece Funk-Rock band from Leeds featuring George Fayle on guitar/lead vocals, Conor McDonald on bass/vocals and Michael McManus (Manni) on Drums/vocals. The Scandal's live sound and energy persuades
fans of other genres to be invited to a new experience of what has been described as "raw" music.
... more

contact / help

Contact The Scandal

Streaming and
Download help